» » » Студенты ТГТУ закрыли сезон массового катания в ЛДС "Кристалл"

Студенты ТГТУ закрыли сезон массового катания в ЛДС "Кристалл"



Представители проекта "Беги за мной. Тамбов" присоединились к массовому катанию на коньках в ЛДС "Кристалл". Активный отдых и отличный заряд бодрости в выходные - лучший рецепт здоровья.

Место: ЛДС "Кристалл"

Музыка: Ben Rector - The Beat

Видеосъемка и монтаж: Александр Дробжев

26-04-2013, 14:05
Автор: admin
29963
Рейтинг:
  
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо зайти на сайт под своим именем.
Комментарии
408
Пользователь offline chistotedint1980Vor 2 августа 2016 17:44
         
Пользователь offline liacombartris1973Fus 2 августа 2016 19:30
I apologise, but, in my opinion, you are not right. I am assured. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.

---

underground crack for virtual woman millennium or http://pollock.tk/knigu-dnevniki-dzhina-besplatno.htmlhttp://prinapficdichi.gq/rebuild-web-config-file.htmlhttp://rinrelofreesa.cf/removing-wrapper-from-dvr-ms-files.htmlhttp://prosciobecompkind.gq/besplatno-ultimate-call-screen-hd-pro.html
         
Пользователь offline diabiljumat1977Tus 2 августа 2016 20:23
         
Пользователь offline reverer 3 августа 2016 12:06
Я считаю, что Вы не правы. Я уверен. Могу отстоять свою позицию. Пишите мне в PM, поговорим.

---

Купить платье тут
--------------------
Черно белое платье здесь
         
Пользователь offline ryemoDef 3 августа 2016 12:31
Согласен, это забавный ответ

---

Ремонт здесь
--------------------
Строительство здесь
         
Пользователь offline cylidumbli1980er 4 августа 2016 21:30
You are not right. I am assured. I suggest it to discuss. Write to me in PM.

---

download isa server 2004 full crack, microsoft office crack or http://adstorrentbqdf2ssd.ga/computer-not-ing-drivers.htmlhttp://softusa.tkhttp://tubeskachat2x3.gqhttp://resoftpq9.cf
--------------------
proxy server + crack: and http://tourstorrent.cfhttp://cupfiles.tkhttp://wosoftzz.gahttp://flexsoft.cf
         
Пользователь offline profacnorpa1987tug 5 августа 2016 17:48
I consider, that you commit an error. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will discuss.

---

crackle.com free movie, crack algodoo 1.6.0 - crack algodoo 1.6.0: as well http://nerdpostp3.ga/adobe-photoshop-cs3-keygen-adobe-photoshop-cs3-keygen.htmlhttp://hallfixzmd.tk/nutcracker-ab7-2000-nutcracker-ab7-2000.htmlhttp://jorot6hm.tk/reflexive-arcade-keygen-2009.htmlhttp://postbuyeriy.cf/photoimpact-x3-keygen.html
         
Пользователь offline travmisdela1971kl 5 августа 2016 21:55
Quite right! It seems to me it is good idea. I agree with you.

---

idm, monster trucks nitro crack - monster trucks nitro crack: as well http://partgrid4ba.tkhttp://tekrot5v.ga/photo-collage-creator-crack-serial-photo-collage-creator-crac
k-serial.html
http://backrost2sl.tk/photoshop-mac-os-crack.htmlhttp://posttrainio.cf/food-drink.html
         
kamagra 6 августа 2016 21:16
kamagra has some side effects associated with it. Even so, this is not habit-forming ukase that anyone who uses this drug intention practice kamagra side effects. Conventional side effects are: stuffy nose, kamagra nuisance, craving defeat, stand behind ass effort, facial flushing, muscle woe, blur envisaging, kamagra color blindness etc.

cwfrznb3150 antibiotics over the counter 206022 furosemide yrsn55 zpak 121649 levitra
         
azithromycin 7 августа 2016 01:55
<a href="http://medicationlasix.com">furosemide</a> 797663 <a href="http://www.flagylvip.com/">buy antibiotics</a> bqsu08 <a href="http://www.azithrovlad.com/">z pack</a> 385446 <a href="http://levitravardenafil20mg.net/">levitra coupon</a> onvxce3630

<a href="http://medicationlasix.com">furosemide</a> 797663 <a href="http://www.flagylvip.com/">buy antibiotics</a> bqsu08 <a href="http://www.azithrovlad.com/">z pack</a> 385446 <a href="http://levitravardenafil20mg.net/">levitra coupon</a> onvxce3630
         
Пользователь offline subscanbioneh1975Mut 7 августа 2016 03:15
I congratulate, you were visited with an excellent idea

---

belle humble cracks - belle humble cracks:, crack nevosoft hidden as well http://besplatnye-velkamdeluxe.xyzhttp://vulkanslots-klub.xyz/great-western-weather-update.htmlhttp://sloty-online.xyzhttp://deluxe-ok.xyz/driver-audio-via-vt1705-windows-xp.html
         
Пользователь offline mautisdecon1971sues 7 августа 2016 04:07
         
Пользователь offline faizacocu1986ml 7 августа 2016 04:35
It is a pity, that now I can not express - there is no free time. But I will return - I will necessarily write that I think.

---

idm crack, crack keygen - none, updated: none as well http://besplatnook.xyz/crime-life-free-download-for-pc.htmlhttp://playbesplatnye.xyz/debian-backup-installed-packages.htmlhttp://vulcansuper.xyzhttp://slotklub.xyz/curve-fitting-software-review.html
         
Пользователь offline vantatete1977gaks 7 августа 2016 05:01
         
Пользователь offline scappahulo1974many 7 августа 2016 05:54
         
Пользователь offline taxbfidisfang1973dymn 7 августа 2016 07:16
I apologise, but, in my opinion, you are mistaken. Let's discuss it. Write to me in PM.

---

sigasi crackberry, winproxy 1.5.3 crack - none, updated: none as well http://filesevo.gq/sitemap.xmlhttp://softddwgz.cf/sitemap.xmlhttp://softaward.tk/sitemap.xmlhttp://torrentsee.tk/sitemap.xml
--------------------
popcap cracked games as well http://torrentchoice.cf/sitemap.xmlhttp://tontorrentre.ga/sitemap.xmlhttp://vasoft.cfhttp://torrentlogin.gq/sitemap.xml